Ansprechpartner

Ihre Ansprechpartner vor Ort.

ETL Witthüser & Kollegen
Steuerberatungsgesellschaft mbH

Bamberger Straße 2
97483 Eltmann

Tel.: (09522) 92220
Fax.: (09522) 922248
Mail: kanzlei@witthueser-schwarz.com
Web: https://witthueser-schwarz.com

Sandra Bohnengel

Steuerfachangestellte
09522 9222 22
s.bohnengel@etl-witthueser.com

Katrin Buhlheller

Steuerfachangestellte
09522 9222 34
k.buhlheller@etl-witthueser.com

Johanna Dittrich

Steuerberaterin
09522 9222 32
j.dittrich@etl-witthueser.com

Patrick Dzierzawski

Steuerfachangestellter
09522 9222 85
p.dzierzawski@etl-witthueser.com

Renate Eichhorn

Steuerfachangestellte
09522 9222 20
r.eichhorn@etl-witthueser.com

Alena Etzkorn

Sekretariat
09522 9222 52
a.etzkorn@etl-witthueser.com

Carina Gäbelein

Steuerfachwirtin
09522 9222 17
c.gaebelein@etl-witthueser.com

Germana Haßelbacher

Steuerfachangestellte
09522 9222 19
g.hasselbacher@etl-witthueser.com

Andrea Hoffesommer

Steuerfachangestellte
09522 9222 11
a.hoffesommer@etl-witthueser.com 

Miriam Postler

Bilanzbuchhalterin
09522 9222 13
m.postler@etl-witthueser.com

Dieter Reuther

Bilanzbuchhalter
09522 9222 27
d.reuther@etl-witthueser.com

Christiane Säglitz

Steuerfachangestellte
09522 9222 53
c.saeglitz@etl-witthueser.com

Oskar Szabat

Steuerberater
09522 9222 55
o.szabat@etl-witthueser.com

Michael Wildner

Steuerberater
09522 9222 21
m.wildner@etl-witthueser.de

ETL Witthüser & Kollegen
Steuerberatungsgesellschaft mbh
Niederlassung Schweinfurt
Luitpoldstraße 9 1/2
97421 Schweinfurt


Tatjana Barannikov

Steuerfachangestellte
09522 9222 87
t.barannikov@etl-witthueser.com

Elfride Dötsch

Steuerfachwirtin
09522 9222 23
e.doetsch@etl-witthueser.com

Elena Rotau

Steuerfachangestellte
09522 9222 57
e.rotau@etl-witthueser.com

Elke Schindelmann 

Steuerfachangestellte
09721 97730 02
09522 9222 45
e.schindelmann@etl-witthueser.com